Diary Dates

Our school term dates are set by Derbyshire County Council.

You can see the most up to date list for the next 4 years at their website here

Please note that INSET days for Bamford Primary School are not included on the County Council Site 

 

2018 - 2019 School term dates

2018 - 2019 INSET Days (School closed)

Tuesday 4 September - Friday 26 October 2018   Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 5 November - Friday 21 December 2018     Friday 15 February 2019
Monday 7 January - Thursday 14 February 2019     Monday 8 April 2019
Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019 Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019  One additional day to be confirmed
(Bank Holidays: Friday 19 April, Monday 22 April & Monday 6 May 2019)  
Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July 2019  

                                

2017 - 2018 School term dates                        2017 - 2018 INSET Days (School closed)

5 September 2017 - 20 October 2017                                Monday 4th September (day 1)

1st November 2017 - 22 December 2017 **                       Monday 30th October 2017

**8 January 2018 - 16 February 2018                                Tuesday 31st October 2017

26 February 2018 - 23 March 2018                                     Friday 5th January 2018

10 April 2018 - 25 May 2018                                                Monday 9th April 2018

4 June 2018 - 20 July 2018

 

 

 

page last updated on 28/06/2018

sitemap

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again